Contact: Branch 12  
nzart logoHAMILTON AMATEUR RADIO CLUB Inc.
Branch 12 - NZART                                                                                  'Serving the Community for over 90 years'

Home | Club | News | Activities | Links | Contacts
  Sub-menu:

  AREC

  Classes

  Committee

  Ham Hum

  Meetings

  Photo Gallery

 



MEETINGS:

ALL meetings are held in the Club Rooms, 88 Seddon Rd., Hamilton, unless otherwise advised.


Wednesday 18 January 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 15 February 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 15 March 2023 - Annual General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 19 April 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 17 May 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 21 June 2023 - General Meeting & video evening at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 19 July 2023 - Annual Dinner at 1830 Hrs

Wednesday 16 August 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Saturday 16 September 2023 - Market Day, Gordonton Hall at 1000 Hrs

Wednesday 20 September 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 18 October 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Wednesday 15 November 2023 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.

Saturday 2 December 2023 - Club Annual BBQ at 1200 Hrs

Wednesday 17 January 2024 - General Meeting at 1930 Hrs.





2023 - www.zl1ux.org.nz